Perfect Light

Duo Concertante
Add To Cart
Email Friend

Duo Concertante perform new, beautifully melodic arrangements for violin and piano of 18 Christmas favorites, including God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Come All Ye Faithful, O Little Town of Bethlehem and Silent Night. Arranged by Clifford Crawley.

Duo Concertante - violinist Nancy Dahn and pianist Timothy Steeves - are joined for five songs by clarinetist Christine Carter.

Catalog: MAR 483
Available on Amazon

Track Listing

Original arrangements by Clifford Crawley

  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. Nowell
  3. Lo, How a Rose
  4. In Dulci Jubilo*
  5. Barbara Allen
  6. Coventry Carol*
  7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  8. Lo, He Comes with Clouds Descending
  9. Good King Wenceslas*
  10. Once in Royal David’s City
  11. We Three Kings
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem*
  13. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  14. Away in a Manger
  15. Hark, the Herald Angels
  16. Silent Night*
  17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Listen)
  18. In the Bleak Midwinter (fragment)
* with clarinet

Total playing time 53:08

 You might also enjoy these titles: